TA-M1

    TA-M1

    Металлическая панель с сетчатой структурой для превосходного рассеивания тепла

    Корпус VENTO TA-M1 соединяет в себе возможности максимального охлаждения компонентов и лёгкой сборки в стильном, элегантном оформлении.
      Product Image
      Металлическая панель с сетчатой структурой для превосходного рассеивания тепла

      Корпус TA-M1 имеет крепкий и эстетически приятный дизайн, который предлагает безвинтовую сборку, а также улучшенную вентиляционную систему, обеспечивающую максимальное охлаждение для ключевых компонентов – особенно для процессора и видео карты.

      Отличная Вентиляция для Максимального Охлаждения Компонентов
      TA-M1 обладает металлической панелью с сетчатой структурой для превосходной вентиляции, а также поддерживает 4 вентилятора 12 см для оптимального обдува и уникальные вентиляционные отверстия вокруг HDD стоек, что также способствует увеличению рассеиванию тепла. Возможность простой установки дополнительного бокового вентилятора помогает достичь наилучших температурных показателей. Как результат мы имеем корпус, в котором можно использовать как простую графическую карту до 380 мм, так и SLI/Crossfire карты до 280 мм, которые обеспечивают стабильную продолжительную работу даже для самых мощных систем.

      Продуманный Дизайн для Лёгкой Сборки
      Следуя принципам удобства для пользователей, TA-M1 предлагает запатентованный безвинтовой дизайн ODD и PCI слотов, которые дают возможность клиентам быстро и легко собрать свой ПК. Кроме того, пылевые фильтры - съёмные, что позволяет без проблем содержать корпус в чистоте; а также простое конвертирование формата 5.25" в 3.5", который подходит для карт-ридеров и FDD, серьёзно расширяет опции данного корпуса.

      Наилучшие Детали Дизайна
      TA-M1 имеет матовое чёрное покрытие и серебристое обрамление, что позволяет этому корпусу занять достойное место в любой обстановке. Стильный логотип Vento можно увидеть на обеих боковых панелях корпуса, и шильдик VENTO несомненно выгодно выделяется на передней панели. У TA-M1 также есть ножки, которые обеспечивают общую устойчивость всего корпуса.


      ASUS VENTO TA-M1 выпускается в следующих цветах

      TA-M11

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more

    TA-M1

    Product Image

    Metal Mesh Panel for Excellent Heat Dissipation

    The VENTO TA-M1 chassis combines maximum thermal performance and user-friendly setup in stylish, elegant outlook
      Product Image
      Metal Mesh Panel for Excellent Heat Dissipation

      The TA-M1 chassis utilizes a well-built yet aesthetically pleasing design that incorporates a user-friendly screw-less design for easy installation; while providing an advanced ventilation system that maximizes thermal efficiency for key components – especially the CPU and graphics cards.

      Excellent Ventilation for Maximized Thermal Efficiency
      The TA-M1 features a metal mesh design for maximum ventilation; while supports four 12cm fans for optimal airflows, and unique venting holes around the HDD racks enhances ventilation. Also, the removable side fan rack enables easy adjustments for the best thermal advantages. It is even able to support either a single graphics card of up to 380mm or SLI/Crossfire cards of up to 280mm that enables long and continuous operations for the most powerful processing platforms.

      Considerate Design for Easy Installation
      Built around user-convenience, the TA-M1 provides a patented screw-less design for the ODD and PCI slots to make it simple and fast for users to install their PCs. Furthermore, dust filters for the ODD cover and the front fan rack are easily removable – allowing for easy cleaning and maintenance; while the addition of a 5.25" rack that is convertible into a 3.5" version suitable for card readers and FDDs - allows for great expandability options.

      Exquisite Design Details
      The TA-M1 employs a matte black-coated paint finish and a silver frame that exudes an elegant feel to lend an air of distinguished computing to any environment. Stylish Vento logos are embossed into both sides of the chassis; while the VENTO logo plate is subtly highlighted on the front plate. The TA-M1 also utilizes foot stands that are derived from stereos - enhancing the overall stability of the whole chassis.