CROSSHAIR V FORMULA

    CROSSHAIR V FORMULA

    Материнская плата премиум-класса с поддержкой трехпроцессорных систем SLI и CrossFireX

    • Поддержка CrossFireX и SLI;
    • Аналого-цифровая система питания Extreme Engine Digi+;
    • Встроенный аудиопроцессор SupremeFX X-Fi 2;
    • Функция GameFirst для игры «лагов»;
    • Высокоскоростной сетевой контроллер Intel;
    • Дружелюбный интерфейс BIO

      Серия «Republic of Gamers» – это лучшее для лучших! Мы предлагаем лучшее «железо», максимальную скорость и самые современные инновации для ведущих геймеров. В геймерском мире не стоит ожидать пощады, зато ценятся смелость и умение отвечать за свои слова. Если ваш характер именно такой, вступайте в наш элитный клуб и заявите о себе во весь голос в мире компьютерных игроков!

      Поддержка процессоров

      Поддержка процессоров AMD для разъема AM3+

      Данная материнская плата поддерживает многоядерные процессоры AMD для сокета AM3+ (в том числе изготовленные по технологии 32 нм) и обеспечивает прекрасные разгонные возможности при пониженном энергопотреблении. Она снабжена системной шиной HyperTransport 3.0 (5200 мегатрансферов в секунду) и поддерживает технологию AMD Turbo Core 2.0.

      Особенности чипсета

      Чипсет AMD 990FX

      Чипсет AMD 990FX поддерживает шину HyperTransport 3.0 на скорости 5200 мегатрансферов в секунду и снабжен двумя графическими интерфейсами PCI Express 2.0 x16. Он оптимизирован под новейшие многоядерные процессоры AMD для сокета AM3+ и обеспечивает высокую производительность системы и прекрасные разгонные возможности.

      Технологии multi-GPU

      Поддержка SLI и CrossFireX

      SLI или CrossFireX? Вам больше не придется делать сложный выбор, ведь материнская плата ROG Crosshair V Formula позволяет собрать любую из этих многопроцессорных графических подсистем, с которыми вы сможете насладиться превосходной производительностью в современных играх.

      Системная память

      Поддержка памяти DDR3-2133

      Благодаря поддержке памяти типа DDR3 данная материнская плата обеспечивает высокую скорость работы компьютера в требовательных к подсистеме памяти приложениях, включая программы, работающие с трехмерной графикой.

      Чистое звучание

      SupremeFX X-Fi 2

      Встроенный аудиопроцессор
      Встроенный аудиопроцессор SupremeFX X-Fi 2 наделяет данную материнскую плату аппаратной поддержкой стандартов EAH 5.0 и OpenAL, создавая потрясающе реалистичные звуковые эффекты в компьютерных играх. Прекрасный звук обеспечивается высококачественными конденсаторами и позолоченными аудиоразъемами.

      Эксклюзивные функции серии ROG

      Extreme Engine Digi+

      Аналого-цифровая система питания
      Система управления энергопотреблением Extreme Engine Digi+ отличается высокоэффективной работой благодаря изменяемой частоте широтно-импульсной модуляции цифрового стабилизатора напряжения процессора. Надежная и мощная система питания – залог успешного функционирования компьютера в режиме разгона!

      ROG Connect

      Интерфейс для разгона и настройки ROG Connect
      С помощью функции ROG Connect можно отслеживать состояние компьютера и настраивать его параметры в режиме реального времени с помощью ноутбука, подключив последний к основной системе по USB-кабелю.

      GameFirst

      Игра без «лагов»!
      Многопользовательские игры становятся все более популярными, поэтому качество Интернет-соединения становится критически важным фактором игрового компьютера. Вот почему специалисты ASUS разработали технологию GameFirst, с помощью которой можно установить приоритет использования Интернет-канала для разных приложений. Получив максимальный приоритет, онлайн-игры будут работать максимально быстро, без раздражающих «лагов», и другие онлайн-приложения, имеющие низкий приоритет использования Интернет-канала, не будут им в этом мешать.

      CPU Level Up

      Никогда не мечтали обладать более дорогим, а значит более быстрым процессором? Совершите такой апгрейд абсолютно бесплатно с помощью функции Level Up. Просто укажите модель, до уровня которой вы ходите разогнать свой процессор, и материнская плата сделает за вас все остальное. Прирост производительности можно будет почувствовать моментально. Разгон процессора никогда еще не был столь легким!

      GPU.DIMM Post

      Проверка статуса видеокарты и памяти в BIOS
      GPU.DIMM Post – диагностическая функция, позволяющая проверить статус видеокарты и модулей памяти до загрузки операционной системы. Она сэкономит вам массу времени при разгоне компьютера.

      Скриншот BIOS

      Удобный обмен настройками BIOS
      Реализованный в материнской плате Crosshair V Formula графический интерфейс BIOS обладает такой полезной функцией как сохранение скриншота страницы. Теперь вам не нужно будет фотографировать экран компьютера, чтобы показать другу настройки своего компьютера. Для создания скриншота достаточно просто нажать на соответствующую кнопку!

      Комплектное программное обеспечение

      ROG CPU-Z

      Новое лицо известной утилиты
      ROG CPU-Z – это индивидуализированная версия известной информационной утилиты от CPUID. Она обеспечивает ту же функциональность и точность выдаваемых о системе данных, что и оригинал, но обладает уникальным интерфейсом в стиле Republic of Gamers. С помощью ROG CPU-Z вы сможете получить полную информацию о процессоре и некоторых других компонентах своего компьютера.

      Kaspersky® Anti-Virus

      Антивирусный пакет Kaspersky® Anti-Virus Personal обеспечит надежную защиту домашнего офиса или отдельных пользователей от вредоносных программ. Его «движок» отличается одними из самых лучших алгоритмов распознавания вирусов среди всех программ такого рода.

      DAEMON Tools Pro Standard

      Утилита DAEMON Tools Pro предназначена для создания «виртуального» оптического привода, в котором можно использовать записанные на жесткий диск образы оптических дисков (CD, DVD, Blu-ray).

      Другие функции

      Котроллер Gigabit Ethernet

      Сетевые контроллеры Intel славятся своей стабильной и эффективной работой при низком уровне загрузке центрального процессора.

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more
0

    CROSSHAIR V FORMULA

    Product Image

    The world's best AMD gaming motherboard with 3-Way SLI/CrossFireX support

    • 3-Way NVIDIA® SLI™ / AMD CrossFireX™ Technology
    • Extreme Engine Digi+ - Powerful combination of analog and digital design elements
    • SupremeFX X-Fi 2 - Play with ultra-real cinematic in-game surround sound!
    • GameFirst - Creates the speed you need to PWN!
    • Intel® Gigabit LAN - Experience the fast network connectivity!
    • UEFI BIOS - Flexible & Easy BIOS Interface
    Product Image

    GAME ON. Sound to Dominate, Speed to Win.

    The Republic of Gamers consists only the best of the best. We offer the best hardware engineering, the fastest performance, the most innovating ideas, and we welcome the best gamers to join in.

    In the Republic of Gamers, mercy rules are only for the weak, and bragging rights means everything. We believe in making statements and we excel in competitions. If your character matches our trait, then join the elite club, make your presence felt, in the Republic of Gamers.

    Crosshair V Formula Product Overview


    CPU Feature

    FX™/Phenom™ II/Athlon™ II/ Sempron™ 100 Series Processors (AM3+ CPU)

    This motherboard supports latest AMD Socket AM3+ multi-core processors with up to 8 native CPU cores and delivers better overclocking capabilities with less power consumption. It features AMD Turbo CORE Technology 2.0 and accelerates data transfer rate up to 5200MT/s via HyperTransport™ 3.0 based system bus. This motherboard also supports AMD CPUs in the new 32nm manufacturing process.

    Chipset Feature

    AMD 990FX Chipset

    AMD 990FX Chipset is designed to support up to 5.2GT/s HyperTransport™ 3.0 (HT 3.0) interface speed and dual PCI Express™ 2.0 x16 graphics. It is optimized with AMD latest AM3+ and multi-core CPUs to provide excellent system performance and overclocking capabilities.

    Multi-GPU Technology

    SLI/CrossFireX On-Demand

    Why choose when you can have both?
    SLI or CrossFireX? Fret no longer because with the ROG Crosshair V Formula, you´ll be able to run both multi-GPU setups. The board features SLI/CrossFireX on Demand technology, supporting SLI or CrossFireX configuration. Whichever path you take, you can be assured of jaw-dropping graphics at a level previously unseen.

    Memory Feature

    DDR3 2133(O.C.) Support

    This motherboard supports DDR3 2133(O.C.) that provides faster data transfer rate and more bandwith to increase memory computing efficiency, enhancing system performance in 3D graphics and other memory demanding applications.

    Sound with Clarity

    SupremeFX X-Fi 2

    Play with ultra-real cinematic in-game surround sound!
    SupremeFX X-Fi 2 delivers incredible gaming audio experiences to ROG die hards. It features EAX 5.0 and OpenAL for ultra-real cinematic in-game audio. It even comes with THX TruStudio PRO branding, which makes games, music and movies sound way better! SupremeFX X-Fi 2 also implements gold-plated jacks and high quality capacitors to ensure high definition adventures in audio.> Learn More

    ROG Exclusive Features

    Extreme Engine Digi+

    Powerful combination of analog and digital design elements
    Extreme Engine Digi+ equipped with high performance digital VRM design can easily achieve the ultimate performance with adjustable CPU PWM frequency. It expedites heat dissipation and achieves better electric conduction keeping critical components reliable. Now you'll be able to push your spanking new CPU to the limit, hitting benchmark scores that others only dream of. Extreme Engine Digi+ balances the need for voltage and the desire for rock solid performance to bring the ultimate user experience.

    ROG Connect

    Plug and Overclock - Tweak it the hardcore way!
    Monitor the status of your desktop PC and tweak its parameters in real-time via a notebook—just like a race car engineer—with ROG Connect. ROG Connect links your main system to a notebook through a USB cable, allowing you to view real-time POST code and hardware status readouts on your notebook, as well as make on-the-fly parameter adjustments at a purely hardware level.

    GameFirst

    The speed you need to pwn
    Low Internet latency allows you to frag more, and get fragged less. That's why ROG has introduced GameFirst, a feature that manages the flow of traffic according to your needs so that you can still listen to online music, download and upload files, and engage in Internet chats without sacrificing the low ping times you need to pwn your opponents.

    CPU Level Up

    A simple click for instant upgrade!
    Ever wish that you could have a more expansive CPU? Upgrade your CPU at no additional cost with ROG's CPU Level Up! Simply pick the processor you wanted to OC to, and the motherboard will do the rest! See the new CPU speed and enjoy that performance instantly. Overclocking is never as easy as this.

    GPU.DIMM Post

    Easily check the status of your graphics cards and memory in the BIOS!
    Notice potential problems even before you enter the OS! Overclockers can save valuable minutes in detecting component failure under extreme conditions. With GPU.DIMM Post, quickly and easily check your graphics cards and memory DIMMs status in the BIOS, potentially keeping that record-breaking overclock!

    BIOS Print

    One click, easily share your BIOS settings
    ROG offers a whole new EFI BIOS feature to handle the demands of an overclocking experience. Crosshair V Formula features ROG BIOS Print which allows users to easily share their BIOS settings to others with the press of a button. The days of using a camera to take BIOS screenshot are over.

    ROG Bundled

    ROG CPU-Z

    Whole new design of CPU-Z
    ROG CPU-Z is a customized ROG version authorized by CPUID. It has the same functionality and credibility as the original version, with a unique design. Use the whole new look of ROG CPU-Z to truly report your CPU related information and your uniqueness.

    Kaspersky® Anti-Virus

    The best protection from viruses and spyware
    Kaspersky® Anti-Virus Personal offers premium antivirus protection for individual users and home offices. It is based on advanced antivirus technologies. The product incorporates the Kaspersky® Anti-Virus engine, which is renowned for malicious program detection rates that are among the industry's highest.
    > Upgrade free to Kaspersky® Anti-Virus 2013 for Windows 8 (full version)

    DAEMON Tools Pro Standard

    The real tool for optical and virtual discs
    DAEMON Tools Pro offers essential functionality to backup CD, DVD and Blu-ray discs. It converts optical media into virtual discs and emulates devices to work with the virtual copies. DAEMON Tools Pro organizes data, music, video and photo collections on a PC, notebook or netbook.

    Other Features

    Intel Gigabit LAN

    Experience the fast network connectivity!
    The LAN solution from Intel has been long known to have a better throughput, lower CPU utilization as well as better stability. With the Intel Gigabit LAN solution onboard, the ultimate network experience can therefore be delivered to its users like never before.