M2N-E

    M2N-E

    Поддерживает технологию AMD Live!™

    - NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra™ MCP
    - Система охлаждения без вентиляторов - тепловая трубка
    - 8-канальный звук High Definition Audio
    - ASUS Crystal Sound
    - AI Gear
    - AI Nap
    - ASUS CrashFree BIOS3
      Исключительные возможности разгона и великолепный звук

      Серия AI Lifestyle
      Материнские платы серии AI Lifestyle - это одновременно и особый стиль и самая высокая вычислительная мощь. Они предлагают Вам ТВ, поддержку Dolby и возможность беспроводного подключения ко внешнему миру. Появилось несколько новых и измененных технологий, понижающих уровень шума и температуру системы. Не подстраивайтесь под компьютер, пусть ASUS AI Lifestyle сделает компьютер таким, каким Вы хотите его видеть.

      Технологии NVIDIA
      NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra™ MCP
      Чипсет NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra MCP (media and communications processors) позволяет повышать производительность, отвечая запросам даже самых требовательных пользователей. NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra MCP поддерживает процессоры AMD Socket AM2, шину HyperTransport 1ГГц, 6 портов Serial ATA 3Гб/с с поддержкой RAID, сетевой контроллер 1Гб/с и High Definition Audio. Чипсет NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra MCP обеспечивает исключительно высокую производительность.

      Характеристики процессора

      Поддержка процессоров AMD Socket AM2
      Поддерживает процессоры AMD Socket AM2 Athlon 64 X2 / Athlon 64 FX / Athlon 64 / Sempron
      Матринская плата M2N-E одноядерные процессоры AMD socket AM2 Athlon 64/ Sempron и двуядерные процессоры Athlon 64 X2/ Athlon 64 FX с 2МБ / 1МБ / 512КБ L2 кэшем, основанные на 64-разрядной архитектуре. Поддерживает системную шину 2000 / 1600 MT/с HyperTransport Bus, двухканальную небуфферизованую память DDR2 800 и технологию AMD Cool 'n' Quiet!


      Поддержка двуядерных процессоров

      Ощутите потрясающую вычислительную мощь с новейшими двуядерными процессорами! Новая технология с двумя физическими ядрами с кэшем L2 предназначена для того, чтобы обеспечить самую высокую производительность.

      Двухканальная память DDR2 800
      DDR2 - это технология памяти нового поколения, приходящая на смену текущей DDR. Со скоростью до 800МГц память DDR2 обеспечивает высочайшую производительность при работа с 3D-графикой и другими приложениями, требующими больших ресурсов памяти.

      Технологии ASUS AI Lifestyle

      AI Gear
      Для того, чтобы обеспечить быстродействие при минимальном уровне шума, технология AI Gear позволяет выбрать профиль, который регулирует частоты CPU, FSB и напряжение vCore, тем самым снижая шум и потребление энергии. Не перезагружая компьютер, прямо в ОС Вы можете выбрать необходимые настройки.

      AI Nap
      С помощью AI Nap пользователи могут мгновенно переводить компьютер в режим энергосбережения, не выключая приложений. Во временное отсутствие пользователя, система будет продолжать работать бесшумно, потребляя минимальное количество энергии. Пока Вы спите, продолжается загрузка файлов и работа приложений в тихом режиме. Система пробуждается за несколько секунд простым нажатием кнопки клавиатуры или мыши.

      ASUS Crystal Sound
      Эта технология повышает эффективность приложений, ориентированных на работу со звуком, например Skype, сетевых игр, видеоконференций и звукозаписи.

      Noise Filter
      Эта функция распознает в поступающем звуковом потоке повторяющиеся и постоянные шумы (например, от компьютерных вентиляторов, кондиционеров и другие фоновые шумы) и затем устраняет их при записи.

      Система охлаждения без использования вентиляторов
      Кулеры, являющиеся сейчас самым популярным способом охлаждения - это еще и дополнительный шум и возможные отказы в работе. Материнские платы ASUS специально разработаны так, чтобы обеспечивать минимум шума. ASUS приложил максимум усилий для того, чтобы найти оптимальное тепловое решение, особенно для охлаждения процессора, цепей питания, Северного и Южного мостов. Тепловая трубка и форма радиаторов сконструирована таким образом, чтобы максимально эффективно рассеивать тепло.


      Система интеллектуального разгона

      ASUS O.C. Profile
      ASUS O.C. Profile - функция, которая предоставляет пользователям возможность удобного хранения и загрузки многочисленных параметров BIOS. Параметры BIOS могут быть сохранены в CMOS или отдельном файле, позволяя пользователям обмениваться профилями настроек разгона.

      Precision Tweaker
      Функция Precision Tweaker предназначена для серьезных оверклокеров и позволяет увеличивать производительность системы шаг за шагом, чтобы достичь максимума. Выжмите из системы все, на что она способна!
      * vDIMM - Теперь Вы можете контролировать мощность потребления модулей памяти. В Вашем распоряжении 15 уровней напряжения питания DIMM.
      * vCore - Гибкая настройка напряжения питания процессора выше стандартного с шагом 0.0125В!
      * SFS (Stepless Frequency Selection) позволяет:
      - установить частоту системной шины от 200МГц до 400МГц с точностью до 1МГц;
      - установить частоту PCI Express от 100МГц до 200МГц с точностью до 1МГц.

      AI NOS™
      Приложения, связанные с работой в 3D и редактированием видео требуют много ресурсов системы. Запатентованная технология AI NOS™ (Non-delay Overclocking System - система моментального разгона) интеллектуально определит загруженность системы и автоматически увеличит ее производительность. В отличие от других динамических систем разгона, AI NOS™ работает по иной схеме и поэтому реагирует намного быстрее для того, чтобы удовлетворить Вашу неутолимую жажду скорости.

      PEG Link
      Технология PEG (PCI Express Graphics) Link Mode позволяет пользователям форсировать мощность графики, значительно повышая качество видеоизображения. Функция PEG (PCI-Express Graphics) Link позволяет поднимать частоту графического процессора и памяти видеокарты прямо из BIOS’a также, как и частоту системной шины. PEG Link Mode наиболее сильно проявляет себя в приложениях с поддержкой библиотеки DX8 и DX9. Инженеры ASUS детально изучили все параметра PCI-Express адаптеров для достижения максимальной стабильности и производительности системы.


      ASUS EZ DIY

      ASUS CrashFree BIOS 3
      Функция ASUS CrashFree BIOS 3 дает возможность восстанавливать данные BIOS с USB флеш-диска, содержащего файл прошивки. Теперь пользователям не придется тратить деньги на новый чип BIOS.

      ASUS EZ Flash 2
      EZ Flash 2 - это удобный способ обновления BIOS. Для запуска нужно всего лишь нажать определенную кнопку перед загрузкой ОС. Вам не понадобятся дополнительные дискеты или утилиты на базе ОС.

      ASUS Music Alarm
      Просыпайтесь под звуки Вашей любимой мелодии вместо раздражающего звонка будильника. ASUS Music Alarm - будильник с Вашей любимой музыкой, который разбудит Вас, даже если система выключена.

      Характеристики интерфейса

      Сетевой контроллер 1Гб/с
      Сетевой контроллер nVidia 1 Гб/с обеспечивает скорость передачи почти в 10 раз большую, чем обычное соединение Ethernet 10/100. Сетевой контроллер 1 Гб/с - сетевой стандарт ближайшего будущего. Он идеален для работы с большими объемами информации - видео-, аудио- и голосовой.

      High Definition Audio
      Наслаждайтесь высококачественным звуком на Вашем ПК! Встроенный 8-канальный HD аудио-кодек (High Definition Audio, предварительное название Azalia) имеет высококачественный 192 КГц /24-разрядный аудио выход, функцию определения типа подключенных устройств, переназначаемые функции и технологию многопоточного аудио, которая позволяет направлять различные аудиопотоки по разным каналам. Теперь Вы сможете общаться через микрофон и наушники, играя в сетевые игры. И все это на одном компьютере!

      Соответствие продуктов ASUS экологическим нормам и стандартам
      Эта материнская плата и ее упаковка изготовлены в соответствии с правилами RoHS (Постановление об ограничениях на использование опасных материалов в производстве электрического и электронного оборудования). Это демонстрирует отношение ASUS к проблемам защиты окружающей среды и безотходного производства.

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more
0

    M2N-E

    Product Image

    AMD Live!™ Ready

    - NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra™ MCP
    - ASUS Fanless Design:Heat-pipe Thermal solution
    - 8-CH High Definition Audio
    - ASUS Crystal Sound
    - Noise Filter
    - AI Gear
    - AI Nap
    - ASUS CrashFree BIOS3
      Exceptional overclocking & acoustic designs provide you a whole new computing experience


      AI Lifestyle

      AI Lifestyle Series motherboards bring lifestyle and personal computing together. They provide better system performance for graphics-intensive applications such as 3D games and deliver cutting-edge audio features that dramatically enhance the quality of voice signal. Thoughtful design further allows quick and easy system setup. To create a peaceful environment, several new and improved innovations are included to reduce noise and temperature. Don´t change your way of life for a computer. Instead let the ASUS AI Lifestyle Series improve the quality of your life.


      NVIDIA Features

      NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra™ MCP
      Powerful Platform for Multitasking
      NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra media and communications processors (MCPs) features AMD Socket AM2 processor support, 1 GHz HyperTransport link. With 6 Serial ATA ports enabled through the SATA 3Gb/s RAID controller, nForce® 570 Ultra MCP satisfies favorable multi-task processing and better data security. Gigabit LAN controllers provide the total solutions for networking needs. High Definition Audio Interface enriches your life. Those perfect combinations of NVIDIA nForce® 570 Ultra MCP deliver exceptional performance for gaming and entertainment.

      NVIDIA Essential Vista
      NVIDIA nForce ® -based motherboards are essential for accelerating the Windows Vista experience by offering an enriched 3D user interface, increased productivity, and vibrant photos as well as delivering uncompromising performance, quality, and reliability.

      CPU Features

      Supports AMD Socket AM2+/AM2 for Phenom FX/Phenom/ Athlon 64 X2 / Athlon 64 FX / Athlon 64 / Sempron
      The motherboard supports AMD socket AM2+/AM2 for Phenom FX/Phenom/Athlon 64/ Sempron/Athlon 64 X2/ Athlon 64 FX/ processors with 2MB / 1MB / 512KB L2 cache, which is based on 64-bit architecture.It features 2000 MT/s HyperTransport1.0 Bus, dual-channel un-buffered DDR2 1066 (AM2+) and DDR2 800 (AM2) memories support and AMD Cool ´n´ Quiet! Technology.


      Dual-Core CPU

      The advanced processing technology contains two physical CPU cores with individually dedicated L2 caches to satisfy the rising demand for more powerful processing capability.

      Dual-Channel DDR2 800
      DDR2 is the next generation memory technology to replace the current DDR. With the highest speed up to 800MHz, DDR2 memory provides great performance for 3D graphics and other memory demanding applications.



      ASUS AI Lifestyle Features

      AI Gear
      To balance both system performance and quietness, AI Gear allows users to choose from profiles to adjust CPU frequency and CPU Core voltage, minimizing system noise and power consumption. Users can change the mode in real-time under operating system to suit their needs.

      AI Nap
      With AI Nap, users can instantly snooze your PC without terminating the tasks. System will continue operating at minimum power and noise when user is temporarily away. It keeps downloading files or running applications in quietest state while you´re sleeping. Simply click keyboard or mouse, you can swiftly wake up the system in few seconds.

      ASUS Crystal Sound
      This feature can enhance speech-centric application like Skype, online game, video conference and recording.

      Noise Filter
      This feature detects repetitive and stationary noises like computer fans, air conditioners, and other background noises then eliminates it in the incoming audio stream while recording.

      Fanless Design
      Provide a cool environment without all the baggage
      Cooling fans, though a popular thermal solution, also come with noise and malfunction likelyhood. ASUS Motherboard´s fansless concept is specifically created to provide a cool environment without all the baggage.
      ASUS has devoted special efforts to address the thermal issues across the motherboard, and most notably the areas that reside the CPU, power, VGA, and chipsets. The heat pipe and heat sinks were tailor made to dissipate heat in the most efficient manner.


      Maximizing gaming performance

      ASUS O.C. Profile
      The motherboard features the ASUS O.C. Profile that allows users to conveniently store or load multiple BIOS settings. The BIOS settings can be stored in the CMOS or a separate file, giving users the freedom to share and distribute their favorite overclocking settings.

      Precision Tweaker
      It offers ways to raise system performance inch-by-inch and step-by-step to achieve maximum performance! This is about getting the most out of your machine and taking pride in your customized computer.
      * vDIMM - Take control of how much power is going into the memory modules. ASUS gives you 4-step voltage control to the DIMM
      * vCore - Find out "exactly" how much power your CPU needs. Fine-tune it with 0.0125 volts at a time!
      * SFS (Stepless Frequency Selection) allows
      - FSB tuning from 200MHz up to 400MHz at 1MHz increment
      - PCI Express frequency tuning from 100MHz up to 200MHz at 1MHz increment

      AI NOS™
      Applications such as 3D games and video editing demand a huge chunk of system resource. Inject "nitrous oxide" into your CPU! The patented AI NOS™ (Non-delay Overclocking System) technology intelligently detects system load and automatically boosts performance for the most demanding tasks. Unlike other dynamic overclocking techniques, AI NOS™ reacts much faster to satisfy your unending need for speeds.

      PEG Link
      This latest technology, PEG (PCI Express Graphics) Link Mode, is a unique feature that enables users to boost graphics card performance for superior video quality. PEG Link allows users to raise GPU and VGA memory throughput via the motherboard BIOS the same way system bus and memory bus are tweaked. PEG Link Mode enables powerful video performance on DX8 and DX9 applications. ASUS engineers carefully fine-tuned the parameters for every single PCI-Express card to provide system stability during high-speed graphics operation.


      ASUS EZ DIY

      ASUS CrashFree BIOS 3
      The ASUS CrashFree BIOS 3 allows users to restore corrupted BIOS data from a USB flash disk containing the BIOS file. This utility saves users the cost and hassle of buying a replacement BIOS chip.

      ASUS EZ Flash 2
      EZ Flash 2 is a user-friendly BIOS update utility. Simply press the pre-defined hotkey to launch this tool and update BIOS from a USB flash disk before entering the OS. You can update your BIOS only in a few clicks without preparing an additional floppy diskette or using an OS-based flash utility.

      ASUS Music Alarm
      Wake up to the music of your choice instead of the irritating sound of an alarm clock. The ASUS Music Alarm gives you a personal wake-up call with your favorite CD music even when system is off.

      Interface Features

      Gigbit LAN
      The NVIDIA native Gigabit LAN controller delivers transfer speeds up to ten times faster than conventional 10/100 Ethernet connections. Gigabit LAN is the networking standard for the early future and is ideal for handling large amounts of data such as video, audio, and voice.

      High Definition Audio
      Enjoy high-end sound system on your PC! The onboard 8-channel HD audio (High Definition Audio, previously codenamed Azalia) CODEC enables high-quality 192KHz/24-bit audio output, jack-sensing feature, retasking functions and multi-streaming technology that simultaneously sends different audio streams to different destinations. You can now talk to your partners on the headphone while playing a multi-channel network games. All of these are done on one computer.

      GreenASUS
      The motherboard and its packaging comply with the European Union´s Restriction on the use of Hazardous Substances (RoHS). This is in line with the ASUS vision of creating environment-friendly and recyclable products and packaging to safeguard consumers´ health while minimizing the impact on the environment.