P8H61-I

    P8H61-I

    Новая ревизия B3 чипсета Intel H61

    Компактная, но функциональная плата с технологией GPU Boost
    • Разгон встроенного графического ядра – GPU Boost;
    • Удобный и современный интерфейс BIOS;
    • Высокоскоростной интерфейс USB 3.0.
    Узнайте больше о платах с чипсетами ревизии B3.

      Процессор и чипсет

      Поддержка процессоров Intel для разъема LGA1155

      Данная материнская плата совместима с процессорами Intel Sandy Bridge для разъема LGA1155, которые включают в себя интегрированные контроллеры памяти и шины PCI Express для поддержки двухканальной DDR3 SDRAM и 16 линий PCI Express 2.0. Современные процессоры Intel являются одними из самых высокопроизводительных и энергоэффективных в мире.

      Чипсет Intel H61 Express

      Intel H61 Express – это новейший чипсет, созданный для работы с процессорами серий Core i7, Core i5, Core i3 второго поколения, вставляемыми в разъем LGA1155. Он отличается высокой стабильностью, производительностью и пропускной способностью. Новый чипсет Intel также совместим с функцией разгона встроенного графического ядра (GPU Boost)..

      Система охлаждения

      ASUS FanXpert

      Утилита ASUS Fan Xpert автоматически регулирует скорость процессорного кулера и корпусных вентиляторов в зависимости от загрузки системы и температуры окружающей среды, обеспечивая бесшумную работу системы. Предустановленные профили позволяют найти оптимальный баланс между эффективностью охлаждения и уровнем шума.

      Новые технологии

      Поддержка USB 3.0

      Испытайте новейший стандарт подключения периферийных устройств USB 3.0! Этот интерфейс в 10 раз быстрее, чем USB 2.0, оставаясь с ним обратно совместимым.

      Эксклюзивные функции ASUS

      AI Suite II

      Единая программная оболочка для работы с материнской платой
      Все эксклюзивные функции и технологии ASUS теперь доступны посредством единого программного интерфейса ASUS AI Suite II. С его помощью можно осуществлять разгон компьютера, управлять параметрами энергопотребления и вентиляторами, изменять напряжения и следить за состоянием системы. Единый интерфейс избавляет пользователя от необходимости переключаться между дюжиной разных утилит.

      Технология ASUS GPU Boost

      Технология GPU Boost предлагает возможность разгона встроенного графического ядра с помощью удобного интерфейса, в котором пользователь может указать желаемые настройки частоты.

      Система питания

      Энергетический процессор ASUS

      Данная материнская плата снабжена специальной защитой от всплесков напряжения, которые могут повредить компонентам компьютера.Специальный энергетический процессор от ASUS автоматически определяет степень загрузки системы и оптимизирует ее энергопотребление в режиме реального времени.

      Защита от всплесков напряжения

      Данная материнская плата снабжена специальной защитой от всплесков напряжения, которые могут повредить компонентам компьютера.

      Для компьютерных энтузиастов

      Удобный интерфейс настройки BIOS

      ASUS EFI BIOS представляет собой реализацию стандарта UEFI (Unified Extensible Firmware Interface – Унифицированный расширяемый интерфейс прошивки), который пришел на смену традиционным системам BIOS. Одним из видимых невооруженным взглядом преимуществ ASUS EFI BIOS является поддержка не только клавиатуры, но и мыши. Таким образом, интерфейс BIOS стал таким же удобным, как интерфейсы обычных программ. В ASUS EFI BIOS имеется два режима: «простой» режим с базовыми настройками для обычных пользователей и «продвинутый» для энтузиастов.

      Компьютерные стандарты

      Восьмиканальный звук

      Встроенный в материнскую плату 8-канальный аудиокодек формата High Definition Audio поддерживает вывод звука в формате 192 кГц/24 бита, умеет распознавать тип подключенных устройств, переназначать входы-выходы и работать одновременно с несколькими аудио-потоками.

      RoHS

      GreenASUS

      Данная материнская плата соответствует требованиям к энергопотребляющим продуктам Европейского союза. Компания ASUS ставит своей целью разработку экологичных и энергоэффективных продуктов с малым «углеродным следом» и минимальным влиянием на окружающую среду.

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more
0

    P8H61-I

    Product Image

    REV 3.0 - New H61 B3 Revision
    Compact but powerful with GPU Boost

    • GPU Boost - Go to the Limit with iGPU Level Up!
    • UEFI BIOS (EZ Mode) - Flexible & Easy BIOS Interface
    • USB 3.0 - High Speed Transfer Technology
    Learn more about the new B3 revision and previous version
      Product Image

      CPU, Chipset and Graphics features

      LGA1155 Intel® Sandy Bridge Processor Ready

      This motherboard supports the latest Intel® Sandy Bridge processors in the LGA1155 package, with memory and PCI Express controllers integrated to support 2-channel DDR3 memory and 16 PCI Express 2.0 lanes. This provides great graphics performance. Intel® Sandy Bridge processors are among the most powerful and energy efficient CPUs in the world.

      Intel® H61 Chipset

      The Intel® H61 Express is the latest single-chipset design that supports the new socket 1155 Intel® Core™ i3/Core™ i5/Core™ i7 2nd generation processors. It improves performance by utilizing serial point-to-point links, allowing for increased bandwidth and stability. Additionally, Intel® H61 Express Chipset also supports iGPU function.

      ASUS Quiet Thermal Solution

      ASUS FanXpert

      Active Quiet & Cool
      ASUS Fan Xpert intelligently allows users to adjust both the CPU and chassis fan speed according to different ambient temperature , which is caused by different climate conditions in different geographic regions and system loading.Built-in variety of useful profiles offer flexible controls of fan speed to achieve a quiet and cool environment.

      Next-gen Technology

      USB 3.0 Support

      Experience ultra-fast data transfers at 4.8Gbps with USB 3.0--the latest connectivity standard. Built to connect easily with next-generation components and peripherals, USB 3.0 transfers data 10X faster and is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 components.

      ASUS Exclusive Features

      AI Suite II

      One-stop Access to Innovative ASUS Features
      With its user-friendly interface, ASUS AI Suite II consolidates all the exclusive ASUS features into one simple to use software package. It allows users to supervise overclocking, energy management, fan speed control, voltage and sensor readings, and even interact with mobile devices via Bluetooth. This all-in-one software offers diverse and ease to use functions, with no need to switch back and forth between different utilities.

      GPU Boost

      Go to the Limit with iGPU Level Up!
      GPU Boost accelerates the integrated GPU for extreme graphics performance. The user-friendly interface facilitates flexible frequency adjustments. It easily delivers stable system-level upgrades for every use.

      ASUS Power Solutions

      ASUS EPU

      System Level Energy Efficiency
      The ASUS EPU (Energy Processing Unit) provides total system power management by detecting current PC loadings and intelligently moderating power usage for critical PC components in real-time–helping save power and money!

      ASUS Anti-Surge Protection

      This special design prevents expensive devices and the motherboard from damage caused by power surges from switching power supply(PSU).

      ASUS EZ DIY

      EFI BIOS (EZ Mode)

      Flexible, Easy BIOS Interface
      ASUS brand new EFI BIOS offers a user-friendly interface that goes beyond traditional keyboard only BIOS, to enable more flexible and convenient mouse controls. Users can easily navigate the new EFI BIOS with the same smoothness as their operating system. The exclusive EZ Mode displays frequently-accessed setup info, while the Advanced Mode is for experienced performance enthusiasts that demand far more intricate system settings.

      Industry Standard

      8 Channel Audio Codec

      Enjoy high-end sound system on your PC!
      The onboard 8-channel HD audio (High Definition Audio, previously codenamed Azalia) CODEC enables high-quality 192KHz/24-bit audio output, jack-sensing feature, retasking functions and multi-streaming technology.

      RoHS

      GreenASUS

      The motherboard is European Union´s Energy-related Products (ErP) ready, and ErP requires products to meet certain energy efficiency requirements in regards to energy consumptions. This is in line with ASUS vision of creating environment-friendly and energy-efficient products through product design and innovation to reduce carbon footprint of the product and thus mitigate environmental impacts.