SABERTOOTH X58

    SABERTOOTH X58

    Максимальная надежность

    • Поддержка процессоров Intel Core i7 для разъема LGA1366
    • Чипсет Intel X58/ICH10R
    • CeraM!X – керамическое покрытие компонентов для наилучшего охлаждения
    • Высококачественная элементная база
    • Импульсный стабилизатор напряжения
    • Поддержка USB 3.0 и SATA 6 Гбит/сек

      TUF – новый синоним слова «надежность»

      Отличительными характеристиками материнских плат серии TUF являются оригинальная конструкция и высококачественные компоненты. При их разработке основными приоритетами являются повышенная стабильность, полная совместимость с другими компьютерными устройствами и долгий срок службы.

      Sabertooth X58 – обзор продукта


      Процессор и чипсет

      Поддержка процессоров Intel Core i7

      Данная материнская плата поддерживает процессоры Intel Core i7, предназначенные для установки в разъем LGA1366. Встроенный контроллер памяти этих процессоров умеет работать с трехканальной системной памятью DDR3, а для связи с чипсетом они используют быструю шину QuickPath Interconnect (25,6 ГБ/сек). Процессоры Intel Core i7 являются одними из самых высокопроизводительных и энергоэффективных в мире.

      Чипсет Intel X58

      Чипсет Intel X58 Express поддерживает процессоры Intel Core i7 в корпусе LGA1366, для связи с которыми используется высокоскоростная шина QuickPath Interconnect. Для обеспечения быстрой работы графической подсистемы у этого чипсета есть целых 36 линий PCI Express 2.0.

      Трехканальная память DDR3

      Благодаря поддержке памяти типа DDR3 на частотах от 1066 до 1866 МГц данная материнская плата обеспечивает высокую скорость работы компьютера в требовательных к подсистеме памяти приложениях, включая программы, работающие с трехмерной графикой. Дополнительную прибавку скорости дает трехканальная архитектура подсистемы памяти.

      Поддержка Quad-GPU CrossFireX и Quad-GPU SLI

      Sabertooth X58 позволяет собрать графическую подсистему с несколькими процессорами на основе технологии SLI или CrossFireX. Чипсет Intel X58 обеспечивает оптимальное распределение линий PCIe для различных конфигураций графической подсистемы. Собрав такую графическую подсистему, можно будет насладиться максимальной скоростью в компьютерных играх.

      Система охлаждения

      CeraM!X – уникальное покрытие радиатора

      Уникальное керамическое покрытие радиаторов системы охлаждения обладает шершавой поверхностью, которая рассеивает тепло лучше, чем традиционные металлические материалы. Ведь хорошее охлаждение – ключ к стабильной работе компьютера!

      Fan Xpert

      Утилита ASUS Fan Xpert автоматически регулирует скорость процессорного кулера и корпусных вентиляторов в зависимости от загрузки системы и температуры окружающей среды, обеспечивая бесшумную работу системы. Предустановленные профили позволяют найти оптимальный баланс между эффективностью охлаждения и уровнем шума.

      Усиленная система питания

      Система питания с импульсными стабилизаторами

      Для данной материнской платы была специально разработана система питания, в которой импульсные стабилизаторы используются не только для центрального процессора, но и для других ключевых компонентов, такие как слоты видеокарт и плат расширения, чипсет. Импульсные стабилизаторы напряжения отличаются высокой эффективностью и, как следствие, малым уровнем нагрева.

      Отборные компоненты
      Для серьезной работы

      Certified for Tough Duty
      В материнских платах серии TUF применяются только самые высококачественные конденсаторы и транзисторы, прошедшие тщательное тестирование. | Подробности в отчете.

      Используемые в материнских платах серии TUF катушки индуктивности изготавливаются из особого сплава, а не, как обычно, из железа. В результате они способны работать с током до 40 ампер, что значительно превышает возможности обычных катушек индуктивности, а их компактный форм-фактор позволяет снизить вибрационный шум.

      Стабильная работа

      MemOK - все в порядке с памятью!

      MemOK! – это интегрированное в материнскую плату средство исправления ошибок в работе системной памяти. Задача функции MemOK! состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить стабильную загрузку системы с помощью максимально безопасных настроек. Для ее использования достаточно просто нажать на кнопку.


      Современные интерфейсы

      Поддержка USB 3.0

      Испытайте новейший стандарт подключения периферийных устройств USB 3.0! Этот интерфейс в 10 раз быстрее, чем USB 2.0, оставаясь с ним обратно совместимым.

      Поддержка SATA 6 Гбит/сек

      Данная материнская плата оснащена интерфейсом Serial ATA новой версии. Его пропускная способность составляет 6 Гбит/сек, что в два раза выше, чем у предыдущей версии SATA, поэтому с его помощью жесткие и твердотельные диски смогут показать свою максимальную производительность.

      Эксклюзивные инновации ASUS

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more
0

    SABERTOOTH X58

    Product Image

    Forged for Ultimate Reliability

    • Intel® LGA1366 socket for Intel® Core™i7 Processor Extreme Edition / Core™i7 Processor
    • Intel® X58/ ICH10R
    • CeraM!X Heatsink Coating Tech. - Larger area for heat dissipation with the revolutionary ceramics-coating technology
    • TUF Components (Alloy Choke, Cap. & MOSFET; certified by military-standard) - Certified for Tough Duty
    • E.S.P. [Efficient Switching Power Design] - Optimal power efficiency for key components
    • True USB 3.0 & SATA 6Gb/s Support
      Product Image

      TUF /tΛf/, stands for The Ultimate Force.

      The TUF series delivers a “tough” image. With the unique design & high quality components (military-standard), TUF series is born for pursuing the preeminent stability, all-round compatibility, and extreme durability

      Learn More About TUF

      SABERTOOTH X58 Product Overview


      CPU, Chipset, Memory and Graphics features

      LGA1366 Intel® Core™ i7 Ready

      This motherboard supports the latest Intel® Core™ i7 processors in LGA1366 package with integrated memory controller to support 3-channel (6 DIMMs) DDR3 memory. Supports Intel® QuickPath Interconnect (QPI) with a system bus of up to 6.4 GT/s and a max bandwidth of up to 25.6 GB/s. Intel® Core™ i7 processor is one of the most powerful and energy efficient CPUs in the world.

      Intel X58

      The Intel® X58 Express Chipset is one of the most powerful chipset designed to support the Intel® Core™ i7 Processors with LGA1366 package and Intel® next generation system interconnect interface, Intel® QuickPath Interconnect (QPI), providing improved performance by utilizing serial point-to-point links, allowing increased bandwidth and stability. It also supports up to 36 PCI Express 2.0 lanes providing better graphics performance.

      Triple-Channel DDR3 1866/1800/1600/1333/1066 support

      The motherboard supports DDR3 memory that features data transfer rates of 1866/1800/1600/1333/1066 MHz to meet the higher bandwidth requirements of the latest 3D graphics, multimedia, and Internet applications. The triple-channel DDR3 architecture enlarges the bandwidth of your system memory to boost system performance.

      Quad-GPU SLI and Quad-GPU CrossFireX Support!

      SABERTOOTH X58 brings you the multi-GPU choice of either SLI™ or CrossFireX. The motherboard features the most powerful Intel X58 platform to optimize PCIe allocation in multiple GPU configurations. Expect a brand-new gaming style you’ve never experienced before!

      "Ultimate COOL!" Thermal Solution

      CeraM!X - Heatsink Coating Tech.

      Larger area for heat dissipation with the revolutionary ceramics-coating technology
      Innovative ceramics effectively conducts heat away from the system. It replaces traditional anti-oxidant to dissipate heat better with its microscopic irregular surface and enlarged area. Better cooling leads to overall improvement in system stability.

      Fan Xpert

      Active Quiet & Cool
      Fan Xpert intelligently allows users to adjust both the CPU and chassis fan speed according to different ambient temperature , which is caused by different climate conditions in different geographic regions and system loading.Built-in variety of useful profiles offer flexible controls of fan speed to achieve a quiet and cool environment.

      "TUF ENGINE!" Power Design

      E.S.P. - Efficient Switching Power Design

      Optimal power efficiency for key components
      Exclusively for this motherboard, the switching power design is provided not only for the CPU, but also for other key components such as graphics card, PCI slots, and chipsets. E.S.P. dramatically improves system efficiency and reduces heat generation.


      TUF Components
      (Alloy Choke, Cap. & MOSFET; certified by military-standard)

      Certified for Tough Duty
      Get rugged performance even in the most challenging conditions with robust chokes, capacitors, and MOSFETs--certified through third-party, military-grade testing. | Learn more on test report

      TUF Chokes, also known as the “Alloy Choke”, is a made of a compound of various types of metal instead standard iron, enables the support of up to a massive 40A of rated current, 25% higher than conventional component. Furthermore, the single piece packaging also eliminates the emission of vibration noise, delivering superb characteristics as well as durability under extreme conditions.

      "Safe & Stable!" Guardian Angel

      MemOK!

      Any Memory is A-OK!
      MemOK! quickly ensures memory boot compatibility. This remarkable memory rescue tool requires a mere push of a button to patch memory issues. MemOK! determines failsafe settings and dramatically improves your system boot success. Get your system up and running in no time!


      Future Transfer Technology Enjoyment

      True USB 3.0 Support

      10X Faster Date Rates!
      Experience ultra-fast data transfers at 4.8Gbps with USB 3.0—the latest connectivity standard. Built to connect easily with next generation components and peripherals, USB 3.0 transfers data 10X faster and is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 components.

      True SATA 6Gb/s RAID Support

      Experience the Future of Storage!
      Supporting next-generation Serial ATA (SATA) storage interface, this motherboard delivers up to 6.0Gb/s data transfer rates. Additionally, get enhanced scalability, faster data retrieval, double the bandwidth of current bus systems.


      ASUS Special Features