ASUS recommande Windows.

    ASUS Transformer Book T300LA

    Product Image

    D'un portable à une tablette en un clin d'œil

    • Processeur Intel® Core™ de 4ème génération et écran Full HD IPS
    • Dock clavier magnétique pour passer d'un mode à l'autre rapidement
    • Autonomie allant jusqu'à 8 heures*
    Product Image

    Transformez votre flexibilité
    D’un portable à une tablette en un clin d’œil

    Transformez-vous sur http://www.asus.com/in-search-of-incredible/fr-fr/

    ASUS Transformer Book T300 Product Video
    The ultraportable transformed

    The ultraportable transformed Polyvalence, élégance et puissance



    Le Transformer Book T300 combine élégance et polyvalence. Son châssis aux finitions métalliques brossées promet une excellente résistance et son design affiné ne passera pas inaperçu lors de vos déplacements, tandis que l'écran 13,3" Full HD à technologie IPS délivre des images resplendissantes sur un angle de vision panoramique de 178°. Le dock clavier magnétique viendra quant à lui rapidement se joindre à l'écran pour vous permettre de passer d'une tablette à un ordinateur portable en quelques secondes.

    High-performance productivity Rapidité et efficacité



    Le Transformer Book T300 est armé d'un processeur Intel® Core™ disposant de toute la puissance nécessaire pour répondre aux tâches les plus exigeantes. Ce processeur est également garant d'une excellente efficacité énergétique qui aidera à pousser l'autonomie jusqu'à 8 heures* sans pour autant sacrifier les performances. Pour ce qui est du stockage, le Transformer Book T300 n'est pas en reste non plus : son disque SSD NGFF ultrarapide ne vous fera jamais attendre lors de la sauvegarde de vos données ou du chargement de vos logiciels.

    High-performance productivity
    Stay unplugged for longer

    Stay unplugged for longer Une autonomie prolongée



    Le Transformer Book T300 peut fonctionner sur batterie pendant 8 heures* et, grâce à la technologie ASUS Super Hybrid Engine II, il pourra rester en veille pendant près de deux semaines pour ensuite reprendre le travail en quelques secondes. Pendant une mise en veille prolongée, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de l'éventuelle perte de vos données : dès que la charge batterie passera sous les 5%, une sauvegarde automatique de toutes les données ouvertes sera effectuée.

    *L'autonomie réelle dépend de la configuration et de l'utilisation.

    The dock that rocks Expérience tactile agréable



    Le Transformer Book T300 a été pensé pour offrir une expérience tactile confortable. Pour cela il propose des fonctionnalités tactiles rendues extrêmement intuitives par notre équipe d'ingénieurs et l'écran et le pavé tactile supportent tous deux les raccourcis tactiles multipoints de Windows 8.

    The dock that rocks
    Serious sound quality

    Serious sound quality Qualité audio impressionnante



    Le Transformer Book T300 intègre la technologie ASUS SonicMaster qui regroupe à la fois des solutions logicielles et matérielles travaillant de concert pour délivrer un son limpide et puissant. Les larges haut-parleurs intégrés disposent d'une grande chambre de résonnance offrant des sons de basses plus profonds, et des outils audio sophistiqués boostent les gammes de fréquences pour rendre vos musiques, films et jeux vidéo beaucoup plus réalistes.

    Access your data and files anytime, anywhere Accédez à vos données où que vous soyez et à tout moment



    Le Transformer Book T300 vous donne droit à un espace de stockage en ligne de 3 Go gratuit pendant un an sur le site ASUS WebStorage. Stockez toutes vos données et accédez-y facilement dès que vous serez connecté à internet. Pour une organisation parfaite, ASUS WebStorage se chargera même de synchroniser vos données sur tous les périphériques que vous utilisez et vous n'aurez donc pas à emporter de disque de stockage avec vous pendant vos déplacements. Autre avantage, vous pourrez lire des données multimédia en streaming et créer des liens à envoyer à vos proches pour facilement partager vos données.

    Access your data and files anytime, anywhere

Support

Having problem after you bought a product? You can find driver, manual download, and FAQ on ASUS Customer Service website. To provide you the best service ASUS provides you different ways to make a contact with us as well.

more
0

    ASUS Transformer Book T300LA

    ASUS recommends Windows 8.  
    Product Image

    From laptop to tablet in a snap

    • Magnetic keyboard dock for instant mode switching
    • Intel® Core™ i7 and a Full HD IPS display
    • Work and play for up to 8 hours on a single charge
      Product Image

      Transform your flexibility
      From laptop to tablet in a snap

      Transform with us @ www.asus.com/in-search-of-incredible

      ASUS Transformer Book T300 Product Video
      The ultraportable transformed

      The ultraportable transformed Flexibility, style and strength



      ASUS Transformer Book T300 gives you both style and flexibility. Its durable brushed metallic finish and sleek design will turn heads, and the razor-sharp 13.3-inch Full HD IPS display has a wide 178-degree viewing angle that makes it perfect for work or play. And thanks to its compact magnetic keyboard dock, switching between laptop and tablet modes takes just seconds.

      High-performance productivity Fast and efficient



      With its 4th generation Intel® Core™ processor, Transformer Book T300 has all the power you need for even the most demanding tasks. The superb power efficiency of this amazing Intel® processor ensures that battery life isn’t sacrificed for performance. Storage isn’t compromised either, as Transformer Book T300 features a lightning-fast NGFF SSD that won’t keep you waiting around for your data or programs to load.

      High-performance productivity
      Stay unplugged for longer

      Stay unplugged for longer Stay unplugged for longer



      Transformer Book T300 can work for up to eight hours battery power and, with exclusive ASUS Super Hybrid Engine II technology, you can enjoy extended standby times of up to two weeks with near-instant wake-up times. Just press the power button and T300 is ready for use in just two seconds, so there’s no waiting around when it’s time to work — or play. There’s no need to worry about data loss if T300 is left unused for longer, either. Data is backed up automatically when the battery level drops to 5% in standby mode, so you won’t be in for a nasty surprise when you next switch it on.

      The dock that rocks Designed for touch



      ASUS Transformer Book T300 is wonderfully tactile, but that goes well beyond just the feel of its beautiful brushed metal finish. Windows 8 is designed with touch in mind and a dedicated ASUS Human Computer Interface team has helped make it even more intuitive to use, with features like a responsive multi-touch display and a large touch pad with Window 8 multi-touch support. So whichever way you like to work, Transformer Book T300 has you covered.

      The dock that rocks
      Serious sound quality

      Serious sound quality Serious sound quality



      Developed by the team of experts in the ASUS Golden Ear team, SonicMaster audio technology uses a tailored mix of hardware and software to enhance sound quality to a level far above what you might expect from so small a laptop. Big speakers with large resonance chambers give rich, rounded bass and sophisticated audio processing tools boost the frequency response to make music, movies and games sound fantastic.

      Access your data and files anytime, anywhere Access your data and files anytime, anywhere



      Transformer Book T300 comes with 3GB of ASUS WebStorage free for an unlimited period. WebStorage makes it easy to store and share data in the cloud — personal files, photos, music, movies and more. WebStorage automatically syncs across other devices, so there’s no need to carry files around on a USB flash drive — all you need is an internet connection. WebStorage lets you stream media when you’re on the move, too, and sharing files with friends takes just a few clicks.

      Access your data and files anytime, anywhere

      IN SEARCH OF INCREDIBLE