ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 Transformez Vos Perceptions

Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus sur l’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301

Beau, Élégant Et Résistant Aux Rayures

Semblable au reflet de la Lune sur un lac, l’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 brille d’une aura mystérieuse et reflète votre personnalité. Sous le revêtement en verre Gorilla Glass 3, découvrez l’alliance du design et du minimalisme dans le plus raffiné des Ultrabook™. L’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 est d’une telle beauté que vous aurez du mal à en croire vos yeux.

Beau, Élégant Et Résistant Aux Rayures

ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301, l’alliance du design et du minimalisme dans le plus raffiné des Ultrabook™.
  • Un Design Au Raffinement Infini

    Créer l’Ultrabook™ idéal nécessite de trouver l’équilibre parfait entre le fond et la forme. L’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 offre un design à couper le souffle mis en valeur par des finitions en verre et métal et un châssis de seulement 15,5 mm d'épaisseur – 14 % plus fin que la génération précédente de ZENBOOK™.

  • L'harmonie parfaite

    L’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 parvient à créer une harmonie parfaite avec un design exceptionnel associé à une grande qualité de fabrication, et ce jusque dans les moindres détails. Grâce à son châssis en verre Corning® Gorilla® Glass, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier des rayures ou des chocs. Transformez vos perceptions avec l’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301.

  • Un Nouvel Équilibre Visuel

    L’ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 est doté d’un superbe écran 13,3 pouces de 2560 x 1440 pixels – soit quatre fois la résolution d'un écran HD – et offre une image haute définition d'une netteté exceptionnelle pour l’affichage des pages web, photos, vidéos et jeux. Redécouvrez vos contenus et jeux préférés comme vous ne les avez jamais vus.

  • Puissance Et Sérénité En Toutes Circonstances

    L’Ultrabook™ ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 est ultraperformant à tous niveaux. Avec un processeur 4e génération Intel® Core™ i7 et une carte graphique Intel Iris™ 5100, il ne fait qu’une bouchée des tâches les plus exigeantes, et vous permet de profiter de vos jeux et films préférés, où que vous soyez.

Caractéristiques

ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301
Display 13.3"
2560*1440 WQHD Touch
1920*1080 FHD Touch
Dimensions 325 x 226 x 15.5
Keyboard
Travel Distance
1.6 mm
Weight 1.38KG
Processor HSW i5/i7 (15W,GT2)
i7(28W, GT3)
Graphics Intel HD 5100 for 28W i7 CPU
Intel HD 4400 for 15W CPU
Main Memory up to 8G DDR3L 1600MHz
Storage 512G (RAID 0), 256G (RAID0), 128G SSD
Battery 6 cell 50.6W
8 hrs
Power Adapter 45W/65W
Input Device Backlit KB/ClickPad
WLAN
802.11 AC
Interface USB3.0*2
SD card slot
Mini Displayport
Micro HDMI
Headphone
Microphone

ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 Transform Your Perception

Watch the video to learn more about ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301

Stunning, Stylish and Extremely Scratch-Resistant

Like moonlight shimmers on the lake, ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 mysteriously shines and reflects what's true inside you. Your touch will ripple like moomlight through the still water under Gorilla Glass 3. Stunning clarity and beautiful design meet to insure the finest Ultrabook device ever. Open your eyes and you will see it all through ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301.

Stunning, Stylish and Extremely Scratch-resistant

ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX 301, the finest Ultrabook device which combine the stunning clarity and beautiful design.
  • An Infinite Level Of Luxury In Design

    Creating the perfect Ultrabook™ means striking a perfect balance between form and function. ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 has a breathtakingly gorgeous design refined with crystalline glass and classic hairline metallic finish that’s just 15.5mm thick — 14% thinner than the previous ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301.

  • Find Total Harmony In One Device

    Total harmony comes together with ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301. Exceptional design meets superior craftsmanship and perfect details. Scratch-resistant Corning® Gorilla® Glass design means never having to worry about scratches or dents. Free your perceptions with ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301.

  • Sense Of Sight In A Whole New Balance

    ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 packs a stunning 2560 x 1440 pixels into its 13.3-inch display to give four times the resolution of an HD display and a razor sharp high-definition image for web pages, photos, video and games. Your favorite media and games explode from the screen in a whole new way.

  • Strength Meets Serenity For Every Step of The Journey

    ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301 is a high-performance Ultrabook™ in every sense. A 4th generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor with Intel Iris™ 5100 graphics make light work of the most demanding tasks, and keeps you entertained with your favorite games and video, even when you’re on the move.

Specifications

ASUS ZENBOOK™ UX301
Display 13.3"
2560*1440 WQHD Touch
1920*1080 FHD Touch
Dimensions 325 x 226 x 15.5
Keyboard
Travel Distance
1.6 mm
Weight 1.38KG
Processor HSW i5/i7 (15W,GT2)
i7(28W, GT3)
Graphics Intel HD 5100 for 28W i7 CPU
Intel HD 4400 for 15W CPU
Main Memory up to 8G DDR3L 1600MHz
Storage 512G (RAID 0), 256G (RAID0), 128G SSD
Battery 6 cell 50.6W
8 hrs
Power Adapter 45W/65W
Input Device Backlit KB/ClickPad
WLAN
802.11 AC
Interface USB3.0*2
SD card slot
Mini Displayport
Micro HDMI
Headphone
Microphone