Для геймеров
Где купить
Поддержка

TUF Gaming Combo

TUF Gaming Combo

TUF Gaming Combo

Геймерский комплект TUF Gaming Combo состоит из клавиатуры TUF Gaming K5 и мыши TUF Gaming M5, которые отличаются эргономичностью и высокой надежностью. Благодаря особой конструкции переключателей TUF Gaming Mech-Brane каждое нажатие на клавиши клавиатуры K5 ощущается максимально отчетливо. M5 — это компактная игровая мышь, предназначенная для пользования как правой, так и левой рукой, и обладающая эргономичной формой, современными характеристиками и надежностью, которые соответствуют потребностям геймеров. Оба устройства могут похвастать настраиваемой полноцветной подсветкой ASUS Aura Sync, поэтому их владельцам доступны богатые возможности персонализации.

ПЕРЕКЛЮЧАТЕЛИ
TUF GAMING

TUF Gaming K5 сочетает в себе лучшие качества механических и мембранных клавиатур. В ней впервые применены переключатели Mech-Brane, с которыми каждое нажатие ощущается так же отчетливо, как на механической клавиатуре, но происходит бесшумно и мягко, как на мембранной. Данная клавиатура порадует владельца точностью и скоростью срабатывания. Полный ход ее высоких клавиш составляет 3,7 мм, и она способна корректно обрабатывать до 24 одновременных нажатий.

ИЗНОСОСТОЙКОЕ ПОКРЫТИЕ И ВЛАГОЗАЩИТА

Надежная и внутри, и снаружи, TUF Gaming K5 создана для многолетней службы. Корпус устройства имеет специальное усиленное покрытие, которое прошло свыше десятка испытаний на устойчивость к различным воздействиям. Она не боится влаги и не выйдет из строя, даже если пролить на нее до 60 мл жидкости, поэтому брызги от случайно опрокинутой банки газировки не омрачат победный настрой.

Испытание на истирание
Типичный
тест надежности
200 циклов
Испытания
TUF Gaming
300 циклов
1,5X
Испытания на абразивный износ
Типичный
тест надежности
10 циклов
Испытания
TUF Gaming
50 циклов
5X
Испытания на воздействие пота
Типичный
тест надежности
50oC
Испытания
TUF Gaming
75oC
1,5X

ARMOURY II

Armory II – это программное обеспечение на основе драйверов, которое предлагает расширенные средства управления и интуитивно понятный интерфейс для гибкой настройки TUF Gaming K5. С его помощью можно создавать профили, настраивать цвет и визуальные эффекты подсветки, изменять функции клавиш, записывать макросы и т.д. Есть также возможность отслеживать статистику, связанную с поведением оборудования во время игры.

Оптический датчик игрового класса

Мышь TUF Gaming M5 оснащена оптическим датчиком с разрешением, настраиваемым в диапазоне от 100 до 6200 точек на дюйм, который отслеживает перемещение со скоростью до 200 дюймов в секунду, что обеспечивает точность и скорость, необходимые для игрока. Частота опроса при этом составляет 1000 Гц, поэтому мышь моментально реагирует на действие пользователя.

TUF – это надежность

Надежная и внутри, и снаружи, TUF Gaming M5 создана для многолетней службы. Корпус мыши имеет специальное усиленное покрытие, которое прошло свыше десятка испытаний на устойчивость к различным воздействиям. Важный вклад в успех игрока во время игры вносят высококачественные переключатели Omron, рассчитанные не менее чем на 50 миллионов срабатываний. Помимо всего вышеперечисленного в конструкции мышки используются ножки с тефлоновым покрытием, обеспечивающие ее плавное перемещение в течение многочасовых сражений.

Испытание на истирание

Типичный
тест надежности
200 циклов
Испытания
TUF Gaming
300 циклов
1,5X

Испытания на абразивный износ

Типичный
тест надежности
10 циклов
Испытания
TUF Gaming
50 циклов
5X

Испытания на воздействие пота

Типичный
тест надежности
50oC
Испытания
TUF Gaming
75oC
1,5X

Шесть программируемых кнопок

TUF Gaming M5 имеет шесть программируемых кнопок с четким тактильным откликом. В устройстве применена конструкция корпуса с отделенными от него кнопками, что позволило снизить усилие и ход, необходимые для регистрации нажатия, благодаря этому появилась возможность нажимать кнопки быстрее и с более четким тактильным откликом. Переключатель разрешения DPI с индикатором позволяет регулировать чувствительность мыши «на лету», а две боковые кнопки на левой стороне корпуса и колесико прокрутки с функцией нажатия дают игроку дополнительные возможности для управления.

Armoury II

Armory II – это программное обеспечение на основе драйверов, которое предлагает расширенные средства управления и интуитивно понятный интерфейс для гибкой настройки TUF Gaming M5. С его помощью можно создавать профили, настраивать цвет подсветки, изменять функции кнопок и рабочие параметры и т.д. Есть также возможность отслеживать статистику, связанную с поведением оборудования во время игры.

Узнать больше о M5 >

Asus logo
Аксессуары
Клавиатуры

Support

TUF Gaming Combo

TUF Gaming Combo

TUF Gaming K5 RGB keyboard with tactile Mech-Brane key switches and spill-resistance, and M5 ambidextrous ergonomic RGB gaming mouse with gaming-grade optical sensor, durable coating and Aura Sync lighting
  • Tactile TUF Gaming Mech-Brane key switches and anti-ghosting with 24-key rollover for responsive, reliable performance
  • Validated for tough duty, with a specialized coating for extended durability and spill-resistance for everyday gaming
  • Five individually customizable ASUS Aura Sync RGB illumination zones with cross-device synchronization for infinite lighting possibilities
  • Ambidextrous, ergonomic and lightweight for comfortable high-speed maneuvering using claw or fingertip grip
  • Gaming-grade 6200-dpi optical sensor for pixel-precise tracking, plus a DPI button for on-the-fly sensitivity adjustments
  • Validated for tough duty with a specialized coating for added durability, 50-million-click Omron switches, and Teflon feet built for up to 250km of use
  • Customizable ASUS Aura Sync RGB lighting with cross-device synchronization for infinite illumination possibilities
OP product mainImage

TUF Gaming Combo

TUF Gaming Combo pairs the TUF Gaming K5 keyboard and TUF Gaming M5 mouse to create a package that delivers uncompromising performance and exceptional durability. K5 is equipped with TUF Gaming Mech-Brane key switches, engineered to deliver crisp tactility with every press – serving up an all-new gaming sensation. M5 is a compact ambidextrous gaming mouse that delivers the comfort, performance and reliability that gamers demand. Both K5 and M5 feature customizable ASUS Aura Sync RGB lighting, equipping you to dominate in personalized style.

TUF GAMING
MECH-BRANE SWITCHES

Tuned to combine the desirable aspects of both mechanical and membrane key switches, TUF Gaming K5 debuts Mech-Brane switches that deliver a new gaming sensation: crisp, tactile clicks coupled with a quiet and soft cushioned touch. The full-height keys with 3.7mm travel distance offer swift and responsive actuations, while anti-ghosting and 24-key rollover ensures actions are reliably registered.

SPECIALIZED COATING WITH SPILL-RESISTANCE

Inside and out, TUF Gaming K5 is built to provide years of service on the frontline. Its outer shell features a specialized coating that's fortified to withstand a battery of more than 10 stringent abrasion, friction, and perspiration tests. And spill-resistance up to 60ml ensures that accidents with cans or cups won't kill the action.

Rubber Friction Test
General
Reliability Test
200 cycles
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
300 cycles
1.5X
RCA Abrasion Wear Test
General
Reliability Test
10 cycles
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
50 cycles
5X
Sweat Test
General
Reliability Test
50oC
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
75oC
1.5X

ARMOURY II

Armoury II is driver-based software that offers extensive controls and an intuitive UI so you can easily tune TUF Gaming K5 to play your way. Create profiles, customize colors and lighting effects, map keys, record macros and more. You can even track hardware stats during gameplay for entertaining data analysis.

Gaming-Grade Optical Sensor

Fitted with a gaming-grade 100- to 6,200-dpi optical sensor and tracking up to 220 inches per second (IPS), TUF Gaming M5 delivers the accuracy, precision and speed you need to compete. And with a 1,000Hz polling rate, you'll enjoy lag-free responsiveness for ultrasmooth gaming experiences.

Rugged and Tough

Inside and out, TUF Gaming M5 is built to provide years of service on the frontline. The outer shell features a specialized coating that's fortified to withstand a battery of more than 10 stringent abrasion, friction, and perspiration tests. And to help keep the K/D ratio high during frantic battle, critical buttons utilize tactile Omron switches that are rated for at least 50-million clicks, while the base features enhanced Teflon feet to keep movement smooth for countless hours.

Rubber Friction Test

General
Reliability Test
200 cycles
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
300 cycles
1.5X

RCA Abrasion Wear Test

General
Reliability Test
10 cycles
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
50 cycles
5X

Sweat Test

General
Reliability Test
50oC
TUF Gaming
Coating Test
75oC
1.5X

Six Tactile & Programmable Buttons

TUF Gaming M5 features six tactile and programmable buttons to configure your layout for personalized play. The separated design of the left and right buttons lowers actuation force and travel distance, so you'll enjoy faster and more tactile clicks. A DPI switch and indicator lets you adjust sensitivity on the fly, while two strategically placed left-side buttons and a clickable scroll wheel offer additional control options.

Armoury II

Armoury II is driver-based software that offers extensive controls and an intuitive UI so you can easily tune the TUF Gaming M5 and play your way. Create profiles, customize colors and lighting effects, map buttons, adjust performance settings and more. You can even track hardware stats during gameplay for entertaining data analysis.

Learn More About M5

Recommend for you
TUF Gaming K1
TUF Gaming K1
TUF Gaming K1

TUF Gaming K1

ASUS TUF Gaming K1 RGB keyboard with dedicated volume knob, spill-resistance, side light bar and Armoury Crate

TUF Gaming K3
TUF Gaming K3
TUF Gaming K3

TUF Gaming K3

ASUS TUF Gaming K3 RGB mechanical keyboard with N-key rollover, combination media keys, USB 2.0 passthrough, aluminum-alloy top cover, wrist rest, eight programmable macro keys and Aura Sync lighting

TUF Gaming K5
TUF Gaming K5
TUF Gaming K5

TUF Gaming K5

ASUS TUF Gaming K5 RGB keyboard with tactile Mech-Brane key switches, specialized coating for extended durability, spill-resistance and Aura Sync lighting

TUF Gaming K7
TUF Gaming K7
TUF Gaming K7

TUF Gaming K7

ASUS TUF Gaming K7 Optical-Mech Keyboard with IP56 resistance to dust and water, aircraft-grade aluminum, and Aura Sync lighting

TUF Gaming P3
TUF Gaming P3
TUF Gaming P3

TUF Gaming P3

Asus TUF Gaming P3 durable mouse pad with cloth surface, stitched edges and non-slip rubber base.

TUF Gaming M5
TUF Gaming M5

TUF Gaming M5

ASUS TUF Gaming M5 ambidextrous ergonomic RGB gaming mouse with gaming-grade optical sensor, durable coating, heavy-duty Omron switches and Aura Sync lighting

TUF Gaming M3
TUF Gaming M3

TUF Gaming M3

ASUS TUF Gaming M3 ergonomic wired RGB gaming mouse with 7000-dpi sensor, lightweight build, durable coating, heavy-duty switches, seven programmable buttons and Aura Sync

Related products
Asus logo
Accessories
Keyboards