P565

    P565

    Безграничные возможности на кончиках ваших пальцев!

    • Мощный процессор с тактовой частотой 800 МГц обеспечит максимальную производительность для запуска мультимедийных приложений
    • Сенсорный 2,8-дюймовый экран с высоким разрешением гарантирует исключительно четкое и яркое изображение
    • Интуитивный сенсорный интерфейс Glide для легкой навигации
    • Широкий набор возможностей и комплект программного обеспечения для бизнес-пользователей
    • Кожаная отделка крышки батарейного отсека создает атмосферу эксклюзивности
      Product Image

      Мощный деловой смартфон P565 поможет решить самые сложные задачи.


      Хотите повысить свою производительность? Попробуйте стильный и мощный смартфон ASUS P565 с 2,8-дюймовым дисплеем и интерфейсом Glide, который позволяет производить все необходимые действия простыми прикосновениями пальцев. Благодаря быстрому процессору P565 с легкостью справляется с ресурсоемкими приложениями, даже когда их запущено несколько одновременно. Крышка батарейного отсека отделана черной кожей, которая привлекает взгляды и вызывает уважение окружающих. ASUS P565 – идеальный компаньон для современного бизнесмена.

      К новым рекордам производительности

      ASUS P565 создан с учетом пожеланий деловых пользователей. 800-мегагерцовый процессор и инновационный сенсорный интерфейс Glide представляют собой мощную и весьма производительную комбинацию. Быстрый процессор делает P565 оптимальным для многозадачности, а Glide позволяет легко переключаться между текущими задачами с помощью прикосновений пальцами к экрану. P565 снабжен широким набором бизнес-ориентированных функций и приложений, включающих push mail, распознавание бизнес-карточек и Microsoft Office Mobile. Такие полезные программы как Anytime Launcher и Multi-Home позволят пользователю просматривать календарь, время в своем и других городах, прогноз погоды, онлайн-новости и т.д. – и управлять просмотром простыми движениями или прикосновениями пальцев.

      Бизнес-компаньон

      Результаты 800-мегагерцового процессора, установленного в ASUS P565, в тестовом пакете Vsbenchmark почти в два раза превышают показатели соперничающих продуктов этого же класса. P565 с легкостью справляется с ресурсоемкими приложениями (редактирование документов с мультимедийным содержимым, просмотр веб-сайтов или видеороликов и т.д.), что делает его идеальным помощником для деловых людей, которые требуют от используемых ими устройств бескомпромиссную производительность и максимальную скорость.

      Картина ясна

      ASUS P565 оснащен 2,8-дюймовым сенсорным дисплеем формата VGA (640 на 480 пикселей), который обеспечивает беспрецедентную четкость и яркость. Фотографии выглядят на нем гораздо реалистичнее, а мелкие детали в деловых документах, например отдельные ячейки электронной таблицы, отображаются максимально четко, что снижает усталость глаз при долгой работе.

      • Технические характеристики могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Точную информацию о них вы можете получить у продавца. Некоторые продукты могут быть недоступны на определенных рынках.
      • Цвет печатной платы и версии приложенных программ могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления.

P565

    P565

    Tap into unlimited power

    • Powerful 800 MHz processor for superb multimedia performance
    • High-resolution 2.8” touchscreen for exceptional clarity and brilliance
    • Intuitive touch-responsive Glide interface for easy task management
    • Potent suite of business-oriented features and software
    • Leather-wrapped battery lid for air of bespoke exclusivity
    Product Image

    Glide through resource-intensive tasks with effortless ease and style with the powerful ASUS P565 business PDA phone.


    Kick your efficiency into overdrive with the ultra-stylish and ultra-powerful ASUS P565, a Glide-enabled PDA phone with a 2.8" high-resolution touchscreen that enables you to switch between tasks rapidly with an intuitive tap, slide or flick of your finger. Housing the world's fastest processor, running at 800 MHz, the P565 makes short work of resource-intensive tasks such as document editing, Internet browsing and video playback—even when they are all done simultaneously! Its appearance is as commanding as its performance, boasting a bespoke battery lid wrapped in leather—literally placing success and prestige in your hand. The ASUS P565. Greater business agility is just a touch away.

    Glide to New Heights of Productivity

    Geared toward the business community, the ASUS P565 PDA phone couples a powerful 800 MHz processor with Glide—ASUS' exclusive touch-responsive user interface—making for a potent, productivity-boosting combination. The fast processor renders the P565 particularly amenable to multitasking, while Glide enables you to switch between tasks rapidly with your fingertips. The P565 also comes with a suite of business-oriented features and software, including push mail, business card recognition and Microsoft Office Mobile. Other useful applications such as Anytime Launcher and Multi-Home enable you to view your calendar, the times of local and visiting cities, weather reports, online news and much more—all with an intuitive tap, slide or flick of your finger.

    Your Powerful Business Partner

    The ASUS P565's 800 MHz processor—which posts Vsbenchmark scores almost two times that of competing products in its class—merits more attention. It enables the P565 to deliver graphics and system performance beyond anything else on the market at present, making it ideal for businesspeople who demand uncompromising performance and maximum speed from their productivity tools. With the P565, getting through resource-intensive tasks such as editing documents with heavy multimedia content, browsing the Internet and watching videos is a breeze.

    Clear the Clear Picture

    The P565 is also equipped with a 2.8" VGA (640 x 480 pixels) high-resolution display that reproduces every image with such clarity and brilliance, you'll never miss a detail. Photographs look crisper and more true-to-life, while minute details in business documents, such as the individual cells in spreadsheets, are reproduced much more clearly—reducing eye fatigue over periods of prolonged use.

    Hold Success in Your Hand

    The P565 is also equipped with a 2.8" VGA (640 x 480 pixels) high-resolution display that reproduces every image with such clarity and brilliance, you'll never miss a detail. Photographs look crisper and more true-to-life, while minute details in business documents, such as the individual cells in spreadsheets, are reproduced much more clearly—reducing eye fatigue over periods of prolonged use.

    • All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please check with your supplier for exact offers on selected models. Products may not be available in all markets.
    • Operation lifetime subject to product model, normal usage conditions and configurations.