For more information:


KOTA PARTNER PIC TELEPON EMAIL
Bali Blessing Computer Chandra 08180501157 zhan5317@yahoo.com
Bandung Aneka Niaga Global Heryana 08156062355 heryana.nana68@gmail.com
Bandung Sakura Ong ing Gang 08122023888 ong.inggang@gmail.com
Jakarta Agres Info Teknologi Benny 082123575757 benny@agres.co.id
Jakarta Bhinneka Mentari Dimensi Natalia 081296124161 natalia.santosa@bhinneka.com
Makassar Elextra Komputer Wandy Effendi 0811418401 info@elextra.co.id
Medan Daya Mega Margaret 081914423439 margaret@dayamega.com
Medan Logikreasi Edy 081361741194 edy@logikreasi.com
Medan Primajaya Multi Teknologi Yenny 081265766997 yenny@pj-tech.com
Pekanbaru Tekno Computer Jimmy 08995531127 chiefacc01@hotmail.com
Semarang Solusi Arya Prima K.Umam 082229167589 pm2@premmiere.co.id
Solo Sadar Jaya Vero 082313761987 vero@sadardjaya.com
Surabaya Airmas Surabaya Ninin 082230656655 ninin@amtech.co.id
Surabaya Triperwira (PC Master) Sugeng 08165412368 sugeng.s@pc-master.biz
Surabaya Mitra Data Berjaya Robby 087853136688 robby.mdb@gmail.com
Surabaya Damai Berjaya Budi 0816507606 berkatjaya.computer@gmail.com
Yogyakarta Computa Nanang 081392467749 Nanang@computa.co.id
Yogyakarta TOP komputer Fitri 081542035886 fitri.juniati@topcomputer.co.id
Yogyakarta Els Computer John 081392467749 john@els.co.id


Syarat & ketentuan: