ASUS Forward Webinar Series

Join the The Future of AI Webinar and Win Prize.
March22 & 26
  • San Francisco

    PST 7:00AM

  • Berlin

    CET 3:00PM

  • Taipei

    CST 10:00PM

ASUS Iot will hold two introductions for new edge AI solutions during AIoT Forward. The first one will be hosted in collaboration with Microsoft on March 22 and will premiere the new Azure Percept Develop kit.
A webinar to introduce ASUS IoT AI Accelerator Card  will be held on March 26 with Google.

How to win the prize
EVENT CALENDAR
  • DATE
  • WEBINAR TOPIC
  • LUCKY DRAW PRIZE
  • Mar.

    22

  • Unlock Your Business Imagination
    Edge AI Solutions 0 to 1 in minutes with
    Azure Percept DK.

    • ASUS’s New Offer for Edge AI Solution Development
    • Behind the Scene - Azure Percept DK 
    • Software & Services
    • Prototyping to Production
    • Q&A
  • Learn More
  • Azure Percept DK

    Edge AI development kit

  • Mar.

    26

  • Intelligence Edge Computing Solution
    Integrated with Coral Edge TPU™

    • Welcome & Introduction
    • Coral AI Team Sharing
    • Edge TPU & AI Accelerator Card Use Case
    • AI Accelerator Card Product Info
    • Q&A
  • Learn More
  • Tinker Edge T

    SBC developer board featuring the Google Edge TPU and ARM processor for AI applications