Donde comprar - ASUS México



Empresa Sitio Web
Amazon www.amazon.com.mx
Elektra www.elektra.com.mx
El Palacio de Hierro www.elpalaciodehierro.com
Sanborns www.sanborns.com.mx
Sears www.sears.com.mx
Walmart www.walmart.com.mx
Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Abasteo - Soluciones www.abasteo.mx info@abasteo.mx 33 4780 0901
CyberPuerta www.cyberpuerta.mx info@cyberpuerta.mx 33 4737 1360
Core Gaming www.coregaming.com.mx ventas@coregaming.com.mx 646 244 8853
DDTech www.ddtech.mx ventas@ddtech.mx (33) 1523 2823 / (33) 15231303
Digitalife www.digitalife.com.mx ventas.internet@digitalife.com.mx 33 3630 0660 Ext. 1020
Dimercom www.dimercom.mx info@dimercom.mx 222 246 0007
Grupo Decme www.grupodecme.com shopify@grupodecme.com.mx (271) 73 6 8799
MiPC Comunicaciones www.mipc.com.mx ricardo.reynoso@mipc.com.mx (33) 4770 3209
ML TO www.mercadolibre.com.mx/asus soluciones.ml@grupodecme.com.mx (554) 62 4 4515
PCDIGITAL www.pcdigital.com.mx ventas@pcdigital.com.mx 229 100 2222
PCEL www.pcel.com sac@pcel.com 81 8865 6000
PCMIG www.pcmig.com.mx ventas@pcmig.com.mx 55 5518 7329
Todo Cheap todo.cheap contacto@todo.cheap (33) 1078 3409 
Zegucom Cómputo www.zegucom.com.mx soporte@zegucom.com.mx 449 146 8781

Norte

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Core Gaming www.coregaming.com.mx ventas@coregaming.com.mx 646 244 8853
Grupo Loma del Norte www.gloma.com.mx pm.computo@gloma.mx 871 722 5321 Ext. 223
Novutech www.nuvotech.com.mx ventas@nuvotech.com.mx 871 493 6204
PCEL www.pcel.com sac@pcel.com 81 8865 6000

Sur

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
IGNITE STORE www.ignitestore.mx ventas@ignitestore.com.mx 999 899 3593
Zona Digital 83 www.zonadigital83.com zona_digital83@hotmail.com 01 999 941 7032

Centro

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Dimercom www.dimercom.mx info@dimercom.mx 222 246 0007
Human Computer www.humancomputer.com.mx ventas@humancomputer.com.mx 55 5518 7204
Intcomex store.intcomex.com mayra.hernandez@intcomex.com 55 5278 9901
PCMIG www.pcmig.com.mx ventas@pcmig.com.mx 55 5518 7329
Supermex www.supermexdigital.mx ventas@supermexdigital.com.mx 55 6164 4016

Pacífico

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
DDTech www.ddtech.mx ventas@ddtech.mx (33) 1523 2823 / (33) 15231303
Digitalife www.digitalife.com.mx ventas.internet@digitalife.com.mx 33-3630-0660 Ext. 1020
MiPC Comunicaciones www.mipc.com.mx ricardo.reynoso@mipc.com.mx (33) 4770 3209

Golfo

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Grupo Decme www.grupodecme.com shopify@grupodecme.com.mx (271) 73-6-8799
PCDIGITAL www.pcdigital.com.mx ventas@pcdigital.com.mx 229 100 2222
Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Grupo Loma del Norte www.gloma.com.mx pm.computo@gloma.mx 871 7225321 Ext. 223
Arroba Computer www.acomputer.com.mx rosalinda.cortes@acomputer.com.mx (55) 5657 0495 Ext. 114
ASI Mexico www.asipartner.com.mx fabian.martinez@asipartner.com.mx 81 8400 0268
CVA www.grupocva.com sglopez@grupocva.com (33) 3812 1413
Intcomex http://store.intcomex.com angelica.tellez@intcomex.com (55) 5278 9901
Ingram Micro http://mx.ingrammicro.com heriberto.lopez@ingrammicro.com (55) 5263 6500
Techsmart de Mexico SA de CV www.techsmart.com.mx pm01@techsmart.com.mx 33 1201 9481
Unicom www.unicom.mx iv01@unicom.net.mx 81 8151 7575