ASUS Website Bilgileri

    KURUMSAL İŞ ORTAKLARIMIZ

    Afyon DIJITAL DUNYA ILETS.BIL.ISL.MER.SAN İbrahim Boz ibrahim@dijitaldunya.com.tr 0 272 214 72 72 0 533 317 15 16
    Ankara ADAY GRUP A.S. Cem Yersel cem.yersel@adaygroup.com.tr 0 312 472 21 51 0 552 352 06 21
    Ankara CSIT Serkan Aşkan serkan@csit.com.tr 0 312 287 27 48 0 538 555 80 53
    Ankara DUGAN BILGISAYAR Cihan Turt cihan.turt@dugan.com.tr 0 312 435 80 32 0 549 661 61 44
    Ankara MSM BILIŞIM TEKNOJ.BİLG.ELEK.KITR.TİC.LTD.ŞTİ Gürkan Şaylı gurkan@msmbilisim.com.tr 0 312 230 36 95 0 536 025 46 26
    Ankara ULTRON BİLİŞİM Serhat Aslaner serhat.aslaner@ultron.com.tr 0 312 219 40 05 0 549 379 49 07
    Ankara ZEMİN BİLGİSAYAR Ahmet Emrah Ünsal emrah@zeminbilgisayar.com 0 312 232 34 94 0 532 296 22 19
    Antalya TVT BILGISAYAR Emrah Çetinkaya emrah.cetinkaya@tvt.com.tr 444 88 84 0 532 691 86 93
    Balıkesir BTM BILGISAYAR Aycan Alasar aycan@btmteknolojI.com 0 266 241 77 00 0 533 501 94 13
    Bursa ZENPRO Hakan Uzun hakan.uzun@zenpro.com.tr 0 224 452 53 16 0 532 387 83 65
    Canakkale ENERJI BUROMAK Mahmut Altındal e_altindal@hotmail.com 0 286 214 14 61 0 535 958 68 58
    Denizli DOSBIL BILGISAYAR LTD.STI. Mustafa Kaygın m.kaygin@dosbil.com.tr 0 258 265 13 53 0 532 263 51 47
    Diyarbakır TEKNOSKOP BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ Ahmet Özkul ahmet.ozkul@teknoskop.com.tr 0 412 228 94 95 0 539 707 75 75
    Erzurum MDK BILGISAYAR Mehmet Dursun Kazanasmaz mehmet@mdkbilgisayar.com 0 442 234 40 18 0 532 605 40 89
    Gaziantep MEFAPEX BİLİŞİM TEKNOLOJİLERİ LTD.Ş Tİ. Gülden Ercan gulden@mefapex.com 0 342 231 60 07 0 552 313 43 13
    Istanbul BVF BILGI TEKNOLOJILERI YAPI VE DAN.LTD.STI. Kübra Şenyurt kubra@bvf.com.tr 0 212 437 86 57 0 530 375 47 08
    Istanbul OFIS ILETISIM BILG.EGT.DAN.LTD.STI. Namık Güngör namik@ofisiletisim.com.tr 0 212 219 88 77 0 533 278 96 30
    İstanbul 3E KURUMSAL Ergün Şahin ergun.sahin@3ekurumsal.com.tr 0 212 427 51 51 0 549 590 10 96
    İstanbul ELIPS ELEKT. SAN. VE TIC.LTD.STI. Yorgo Teodoridis yorgo.teodoridis@elips.com 0 212 337 02 00 0 532 231 81 55
    İstanbul INDEO KURUMSAL BILGI TEK.TIC.LTD.STI. Mustafa Yıldırım mustafa.yildirim@indeo.com.tr 0 212 217 05 35 0 532 742 67 75
    İstanbul KARTEKNIK ILETISIM BILG. SIS. SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI Cengiz Çakır satis@kartekiletisim.com 0 212 222 82 84 0 532 252 92 17
    İstanbul MAHIR BILISIM A.S. Şerafettin Başaran serafettin.basaran@mahirbilisim.com.tr 0 212 438 15 13 0 553 699 57 99
    İstanbul PY BILISIM Serkan Yaman serkan.yaman@pybilisim.com.tr 0 216 540 41 41 0 537 593 65 75
    İstanbul TURKUAZ BILGISAYAR Adnan Erkılıç adnan.erkilic@turkuaz.net 0 216 575 58 32 0 532 795 58 59
    İstanbul VESCOM BILG.SAN.TIC.LTD.STI. Atilla Veli Şimşek atilla@vescom.com.tr 0 212 213 70 43 0 532 635 34 44
    İzmir ALTO TEKNOLOJI Ali Aktaşlı ali.aktasli@alto.com.tr 0 232 483 05 02 0 530 930 23 77
    Kahramanmaraş MAVITEK Mustafa Akbaş mavitekbilgisayar@hotmail.com 0 344 216 06 40 0 541 787 24 96
    Kayseri MEGA BILGISAYAR Süleyman Bahar suleyman.bahar@megabil.com 0 352 221 25 00 0 533 370 12 02
    Kocaeli PRODOS BILGISAYAR BILISIM Esra Erenoğlu esrayz@prodos.com.tr 0 262 331 41 11 0 555 989 58 82
    Konya BADEL BILG.ITH.IHR.PAZ.LTD.STI. Ali Odabaşı aliodabasi@badel.com.tr 0 332 320 66 99 0 532 614 76 94
    Mersin AKRONIS TEKNOLOJI Akgün Atasagun satis@akronis.com.tr 0 324 239 07 40 0 532 395 82 16
    Ordu ATOM BILGISAYAR YAZILIM DANIŞMANLIK Atakan Çakır atakan.cakir@atombilgisayar.com.tr 0 452 222 28 66 0 532 493 51 04
    Sakarya ALKAYA ELEKTRONIK SAN.VE TIC.LTD.STI. Gökhan Alkaya gokhan@alkayaelektronIk.com 0 212 210 55 54 0 553 594 54 04
    Tekirdağ AKSIYON BILISIM Mesut Küçük mesut@aksiyonbilisim.com 0 282 654 23 93 0 532 204 85 00